Skip to Main Content
more >

Board of Commissioners

Including the VCTT Board of Commissioners below, we also have Boards for Prime Impact Solutions, THC, TPFC, Premier Texarkana Development & Management Facility Corporation, and VCDC.

Melva Flowers Headshot.

Melva Flowers, Chair
(Educator) Texarkana College
Email Melva
Board Tenure: Since April 2015

Jo Ann Rice Headshot.

Jo Ann Rice, Vice-Chair
Retired Administrator/Educator
Email Jo Ann
Board Tenure: Since May 2015

Craig Manning Headshot.

Craig Manning, Commissioner
Email Craig
Board Tenure: Since September 2017

Rev. Louie B. George headshot.

Louie B. George, Commissioner
(Pastor, Retired Educator)
Email Louie
Board Tenure: Since May 2015

Linda Nolen Headshot.

Linda Nolen, Commissioner
Email Linda
Board Tenure: Since Nov 2018

Commissioner Davis Headshot.

Robert L. Davis, VCTT Officer 
Email Robert

Don Capshaw smiles excitedly for his headshot.

Don Capshaw, General Counsel