Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors - THC

Including the THC Board of Commissioners below, we also have Boards for Prime Impact Solutions, TPFC, Premier Texarkana Development & Management Facility Corporation, VCDC, and VCTT.

Melva Flowers headshot.
Melva Flowers, President 

(Educator) Texarkana College
Email Melva

Jo Ann Rice headshot.
Jo Ann Rice, Vice President
Retired Administrator/Educator
Email Jo Ann

Craig Manning headshot.
Craig Manning, Director
Email Craig

Louie B. George headshot.
Louie B. George, Director
(Pastor, Retired Educator)
Email Louie

Linda Nolen headshot.
Linda Nolen, Director
Email Linda

Robert L. Davis headshot.
Robert L. Davis,
THC Officer
Email Robert