Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors - VCDC

Including the VCDC Board of Commissioners below, we also have Boards for Prime Impact Solutions, THCTPFCPremier Texarkana Development & Management Facility Corporation, and VCTT.

Melva Flowers headshot.
Melva Flowers, Chair 
(Educator) Texarkana College
Email Melva

Jo Ann Rice Headshot.
Jo Ann Rice, Vice Chair 
Retired Administrator/Educator
Email Jo Ann

Craig Manning headshot.
Craig Manning, Director 

Email Craig

Louie B. George headshot.
Louie B. George, Director 

Email Louie

Solomon, Director
Andrea Solomon, Director
Email Andrea

Robert L. Davis headshot.
Robert L. Davis, VCDC Officer
Email Robert

Roderick Hawthorne
Roderick Hawthorne, Assistant Secretary
Email Roderick