Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors - Premier Texarkana

Including the Board of Directors for Premier Texarkana Development & Management Facility Corporation below, we also have Boards for THCPrime Impact SolutionsTPFC, VCDC, and VCTT.

Melva Flowers Headshot.

Melva Flowers, President
(Educator) Texarkana College
Email Melva

Jo Ann Rice Headshot.

Jo Ann Rice, Vice President
Retired Administrator/Educator
Email Jo Ann

Craig Manning Headshot.

Craig Manning, Director
Email Craig

Rev. Louie B. George Headshot.

Louie B. George, Director
(Pastor, Retired Educator)
Email Louie

Robert Davis Headshot.

Robert L. Davis, Premier Officer
Email Robert